DECEMBER 9, 2019 UTILITY COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Chairperson Kapellen called the meeting to order at 5:30 p.m.

Present: Debbie Olson (arrived at 5:32), Candy Davis, Jim Kapellen, Rick Petersen, Janelle Frey, Lawanna Schieldt and Denise Langan.

Others Present: Utility Director Randy Oren, City Clerk/Treasurer Cindy Hegglund

Hegglund confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted on Friday, December 6, 2019 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the website.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES: A Langan/Petersen motion to approve the November 11, 2019 Utility Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

APPROVE VOUCHERS PAYABLE: A Kapellen/Davis motion to approve payment of the bills list in the amount of \$45,255.84 passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Davis/Langan motion to adjourn passed, all voted in favor.

Randy Oren/wjl Utility Director