JULY 09, 2018 UTILITY COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Alderperson Candy Davis called the meeting to order at 5:30 p.m.

Present: Matt McIntyre, Candy Davis, Rick Petersen, and Lawanna Schieldt.

Excused: Denise Langan, Jim Kapellen and Janelle Frey

Others Present: Utility Director Randy Oren and City Clerk/Treasurer Cindy Hegglund.

Hegglund confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted on Friday, July 9, 2018 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the website.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES: A McIntyre/Schieldt motion to approve the June 11, 2018 Utility Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

APPROVE VOUCHERS PAYABLE: A Davis/Petersen motion to approve payment of the bills in the amount of \$37,527.25 passed on a 4/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Schieldt/Petersen motion to adjourn passed, all voted in favor.

Randy Oren/wjl Utility Director