August 13, 2018 UTILITY COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Chairperson Kapellen called the meeting to order at 5:30 p.m.

Present: Jim Kapellen, Rick Petersen, Janelle Frey, Lawanna Schieldt and Denise Langan.

Excused: Matt McIntyre and Candy Davis

Others Present: Utility Director Randy Oren, City Clerk/Treasurer Cindy Hegglund and Allen Decker.

Hegglund confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted on Friday, August 10, 2018 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the website.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES: A Schieldt/Frey motion to approve the July 9, 2018 Utility Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

APPROVE VOUCHERS PAYABLE: A Kapellen/Petersen motion to approve payment of the bills in the amount of \$41,390.06 passed on a 5/0 roll call vote.

LEAK CREDIT FOR 206 SWIFT ST: A Kapellen/Langan motion to approve a sewer only leak credit to Allen Decker at 206 Swift St in the amount of \$100.00 passed on a 5/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Schieldt/Frey motion to adjourn passed, all voted in favor.

Randy Oren/wjl Utility Director